cruisepolew.blogg.se

What is evernote on my laptop
What is evernote on my laptop




what is evernote on my laptop

Industry-standard security2 and text encryption option.Searching for printed and handwritten text in images.Evernote advertises the following features in all their subscription services: I would HIGHLY recommend students take up the 50% discount for the premium service, at just £22 for the year! (at the current time of writing) and I’ll explain why in the next section. For example, if I collected 10 different notes over the next month and tagged them all as “Intellectual Property” I can search for these tagged keywords later on and find all my tagged notes.Īlongside the free subscription, there are several paid subscriptions. One of the best features of Evernote is the tagging and categorisation feature, for example, say you find a great article online about Intellectual Property…you can use the Evernote snipping tool to capture the article, store it in one of your notes books, add notes and annotations to the snip then tag and categorise the note.

what is evernote on my laptop

You can create multiple notebooks and these can also be stacked.Įvernote has been designed to organise notes and documents, but the application supports a lot of different types of media.

what is evernote on my laptop

Evernote is an electronic notebook, unlike google drive and Dropbox which are just purely file storage apps (although I have recently discovered that Google offers a similar service called Google Keep), Evernote starts by asking you to create a notebook.






What is evernote on my laptop